WEDNESDAY SPECIAL– SENIOR PROFILE

SENIOR PROFILE

 

JACK FALK     5StA

 

#5 Captain LB/RB

 

  1. When did you start playing football? I started playing football in 3rd grade for the DC Police.

 

 

 

 

2.     What is your time in the 40 yd. dash and what’s your best bench weight? I run a 4.63 forty yard dash and my best bench weight is around 240.

 

 

 

 

3. What is your favorite college football team and college football player? My favorite college football team is Stanford and my favorite college football player is Jadeveon Clowney.

 

 

 

 

4. What is your favorite moment during any Landon sports event in which you played? My favorite moment while being at Landon has been beating Bullis in football last year for the IAC championship.

 

 

 

 

5. What is your favorite course at Landon? My favorite course at Landon has been Environmental Science with Coach Cassidy.

 

 

 

 

6. What is your favorite non-sports related activity (community work, art/music, paper, debate, poem, extracurricular activity, etc.)? I enjoy watching movies.

 

 

 

 

 

7. What is your nickname and how did you get it? I don’t have a nickname but people have always called me by my last name.

 

 

 

 

 

8. Who are you–

 

• Describe yourself in 3 words? Hardworking,Motivated,Funny

 

 

• How would your parents describe you in 3 words? Honest, Responsible, trustworthy

 

 

 

 

9. What’s on your iPod? Red Hot Chili Peppers

 

 

 

10. What will you be doing in 5 years? I will have just graduated college and hopefully will have a great job that I love doing.

 

 

BEAT MSJ

 

 

   

Published in: on September 11, 2013 at 5:42 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bearsportsnews.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/wednesday-special-senior-profile/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

